Janelle Monáe - PYNK [Official Video]

  • Published on:  Apr 10, 2018
  • Video full hd 1080 Janelle Monáe - PYNK [Official Video] 4:29:, 720, 480 Janelle Monáe - PYNK [Official Video]
    "PYNK," "I Like That," “Make Me Feel" & "Django Jane” available now: https://janellemonae.lnk.to/dirtycomp... Janelle Monáe with Special Guest St. Beauty “Dirty Computer” Tour Dates - Just Announced! Visit http://www.jmonae.com for moreMon Jun 11 - Seattle, WAKing County’s Marymoor ParkTue Jun 12 - Vancouver, BCQueen Elizabeth TheatreWed Jun 13 - Portland, ORMcMenamins Edgefield AmphitheaterSat Jun 16 - San Francisco, CAThe MasonicWed Jun 20 - San Diego, CACal Coast Credit Union Open Air Theatre at SDSUThu Jun 28 - Los Angeles, CAThe Greek TheatreSat Jun 30 - Salt Lake City, UTThe ComplexSun Jul 01 - Denver, COThe Paramount TheatreTue Jul 03 - Minneapolis, MNState TheatreThu Jul 05 - Chicago, ILThe Chicago TheatreFri July 06 - Milwaukee, WI*Summerfest*Sat Jul 07 - Grand Rapids, MI20 Monroe LiveMon Jul 09 - Detroit, MIFox Theatre Detroit Tue Jul 10 - Cincinnati, OHTaft Theatre Wed Jul 11 - St. Louis, MOThe Pageant Fri Jul 13 - Nashville, TN+Ryman Auditorium+ Sat Jul 14 - Indianapolis, INMurat Theatre at Old National Centre Mon Jul 16 - Toronto, ONRebel Wed Jul 18 - New York, NYHulu Theater at Madison Square Garden Fri Jul 20 - Washington, DC*The Anthem* Sat Jul 21 - Boston, MABlue Hills Bank Pavilion Mon Jul 23 - Raleigh, NCThe Ritz Tue Jul 24 - Charlotte, NCThe Fillmore Charlotte Thu Jul 26 - Tampa, FLJannus Live Fri Jul 27 - Miami, FLThe Fillmore Miami at Jackie Gleason Theater Sat Jul 28 - Orlando, FLHouse of Blues Orlando Sat Aug 04 - Atlanta, GATabernacle *non-Live Nation date+on sale beginning May 4Watch the official music videos -“I Like That”: https://youtu.be/uovntV3ZMDc “Make Me Feel”: https://youtu.be/tGRzz0oqgUE "Django Jane": https://youtu.be/mTjQq5rMlEY “Dirty Computer” - an emotion picture* by Janelle Monáe arrives on 4.27.18 *EMOTION PICTURE (definition): a narrative film and accompanying musical albumDirector: Emma Westenberg Connect with Janelle:http://jmonae.comhttp://instagram.com/janellemonaehttp://twitter.com/janellemonaehttp://facebook.com/janellemonaeJanelle Monáe – PYNK [Official Music Video] Video Janelle Monáe - PYNK [Official Video] upload by channel ago just now with 6.2M views. Rating: % (by users) - What think other users about this videos -

Please leave your comments